Home   |   Sound   |   Motion   |   Contact


Download the Mp3's


Released February 18, 2023

Thrive, a blend of melodic hard rock, ambient prog rock, groovy funk blues, and happy go lucky pop rock.

Audio credits:

Jun Abe - Synth solo on Jelly Bean
Misaki - Vocals on Alley Cat, Vibra and Jelly Bean
Anthony Spruill - Saxophone on Vibra
KoNa - Bass guitar on Vibra
Steve Lang - Electric and classical guitars, bass, keyboards and drum programming

All compositions written by: Steve Lang
Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by: Steve Lang

Album written and recorded from November 28, 2022 - January 14, 2023
Mixing done from January 16 - January 22, 2023.
Mastering from January 23 - January 31, 2023 and February 5 - February 6, 2023.

Album cover design by Steve Lang.

Track Listing

Alley Cat
Moving Mountains
Flash Flood
Kaleidoscope Sky
Jelly Bean
Shaggy Doo

Related Links:

Thrive Album Review at Dancing About Architecture   |   screenshot

Thrive Album Review at Jamsphere Magazine   |   screenshot

Thrive Album Review at 1001 Album Reviews

Thrive Album Review at Smurf Reviews