Home   |   Sound   |   Motion   |   Contact

Ultra Sound

Download the Mp3's


Released February 24, 2022

Ultra Sound, a blend of melodic hard rock, ambient classical, bluesy funk, earthy folk pop, jazz fusion, and climatic prog art rock.

Audio credits:

Jun Abe - Keyboards on Volcanic Rock and Smooth Sailing
Misaki - Vocals on Fast Friends, Heat Wave, Volcanic Rock and High Five
Jordan Abraham - Accordion on Midnight Voyage
Renato Rodrigues - Bass guitar on Volcanic Rock
Steve Lang - Electric and classical guitars, bass, keyboards and drum programming

All compositions written by: Steve Lang
Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by: Steve Lang

Album written and recorded from November 19, 2021 - January 22, 2022
Mixing done from January 25 - 30, 2022. Mastering from January 31 to February 7, 2022.

Album cover illustration by Jessica Canard.
Album cover concept by Steve Lang.

Track Listing

Fast Friends
Heat Wave
Midnight Voyage
Volcanic Rock
High Five
Smooth Sailing
Slow Boat Home

Related Links:

Ultra Sound Album Review at Dancing About Architecture   |   screenshot

Ultra Sound Album Review at Jamsphere Magazine   |   screenshot

Ultra Sound Album Review at Smurf Reviews